Susan Winebrenner

To contact Susan Winebrenner
directly, please call her at
(760) 510-0066  (Pacific Time zone)
or email
Susan Winebrenner
welcomes you to this website

Education Consulting Service enjoys a national and international reputation due to the welcome practicality of our workshops which leads participants to believe that they can make positive changes in their classrooms and schools.

Throughout the years, we have built a team of professionals who are able to flexibly adjust the content of our workshops to meet your specific needs and expectations.


Susan is starting her very own FREE internet radio show that will air, starting early in 2016, on Tuesdays at 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, and 4PM Western.  The title is "You Are What You Think" and the show information will span education and other topics. Please tune in by connecting to and following the "leads" to find my show. If you have trouble connecting, please send a message to and ask for his help.
Please send your comments to me at Enjoy!

For ordering information about any of our products,
please contact us at
(760) 510-0066
Fax orders to: Education Consulting Service, Inc at 760-510-0077.

These numbers are on Pacific time.* 

Please see the page on Handouts and Orders for more information.